Term Dates

 

School Term and Holiday Dates 2019/20

 

Autumn 1 2019

INSET Day: Wednesday 4th September 2019

First Day: Thursday 5th September 2019

INSET Day: Friday 27th September 2019

Half Term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019

 

Autumn 2 2019 

First Day: Monday 4th November 2019

Last Day: Thursday 19th December 2019

INSET Day: Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas Holidays: Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020

 

Spring 1 2020

First Day: Monday 6th January 2020

INSET Day: Friday 14th February 2020

Last Day: Thursday 13th February 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020

 

Spring 2 2020

First Day: Monday 24th February 2020

Last day: Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Holidays: Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April 2020

 

Summer 1 2020

First Day: Monday 20th April 2020

Bank Holiday School Closure Friday 8th May 2020 (to mark VE Day 75th Anniversary)

Last Day: Friday 22nd May 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020

 

Summer 2 2020

First Day: Monday 1st June 2020

INSET Day: Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Last Day:Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

School Term and Holiday Dates 2020/21

 

Autumn 1 2020

INSET Day: Thursday 3rd September 2020

INSET Day: Friday 4th September 2020

First Day: Monday 7th September 2020

INSET Day: Friday 2nd October 2020 (Provisional)

 

Half Term: Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020

 

Autumn 2 2020 

First Day: Monday 3rd November 2020

Last Day: Thursday 19th December 2019

INSET Day: Thursday 17th December 2020

INSET DAY: Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Holidays: Monday 21st December 2020 - Friday 1st January 2021

 

Spring 1 2021

First Day: Monday 4th January 2021

INSET Day: Friday 12th February 2021

Last Day: Thursday 11th February 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

 

Spring 2 2021

First Day: Monday 22ndFebruary 2021

Last day: Thursday 1st April 2021

Easter Holidays: Friday 2nd April - Friday 17th April 2021

 

Summer 1 2021

First Day: Monday 19th April 2021

Bank Holiday School Closure Monday 3rd May 2021

Last Day: Friday 28th May 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

 

Summer 2 2021

First Day: Monday 7th June 2021

Last Day:Friday 23rd July 2021 at 1.30pm

 

N.B St Peter's term dates and INSET dates will not necessarily be the same as other local secondary or primary schools.