Term Dates

 

School Term and Holiday Dates 2021/22

 

Autumn 1 2021

First Day: Thursday 2nd September 2021

N.B St Peter's term dates and INSET dates will not necessarily be the same as other local secondary or primary schools.

 

Autumn Term

Wednesday 1st September 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021

 

NB: Pupils first day of the autumn term is Thursday 2nd September 2021

 

Half term holiday Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021

Inset day this term (school closed to pupils):

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Friday 1st October 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term 

Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022

Half term holiday Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022

Inset day this term (school closed to pupils):

Friday 18th February 2022

 

Summer Term 

Monday 25th April 2022 to Thursday 21st July 2022

NB: Pupils' school day ends at 1:30pm on Wednesday 20th July 2022.

There will be no after school club provision on Wednesday 20th July 2022.

 

Half term holiday Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Inset day this term (school closed to pupils):

Thursday 21st July 2022

 

Bank Holiday School Closure

Monday 2nd May 2022 (Early May Bank Holiday)

 

NB:

St Peter's term dates are aligned to those set out by Hampshire Local Authority. St Peter's term dates and Inset days will not necessarily be the same as other local secondary or primary schools.

Full attendance on every teaching day of each school term is expected by every pupil at St Peter's.